Student Services

Welcome to the South Brunswick School District’s Department of Student Services home page. The Department provides a wide range of services for unique, at-risk, underperforming and students with disabilities. District Directors, our team of Supervisors, Counselors, Instructional Support Teachers, Student Support Teams, Child Study Teams, Related Service Providers, Special Education Teachers and the B.R.I.D.G.E. Center are committed to building relationships with students, parents, and guardians and partnering to provide interventions and services in the least restrictive setting.

Student Services Contacts  
Raphael Morales
Director of Student Services
Email: Raphael.Morales@sbschools.org
Phone: (732) 297-7800 ext. 3138
Megan Plummer
Special Education Supervisor
Email: Megan.Plummer@sbschools.org
Phone: (732) 297-7800 ext. 3142
Laurie Faigin
Elementary Supervisor
Email: Laurie.Faigin@sbschools.org
Phone: (732) 297-7800 ext. 3144
Jennifer Horne
Middle School Supervisor
Email: Jennifer.Horne@sbschools.org
Phone: (732) 297- 7800 ext. 3158
Kathleen Derillo
High School Supervisor
Email: Kathleen.Derillo@sbschools.org
Phone: (732) 329-4044 ext. 3219
Amy Finkelstein
Supervisor of Student Assistance and Wellness
Email: Amy.Finkelstein@sbschools.org
Phone: (732) 329-4044 ext. 5220
Wendy Hoyt
Student Services Secretary
Email: Wendy.Hoyt@sbschools.org
Phone: (732) 329-4044 ext. 3135