Content Area Supervisors

English Language Arts (ELA) / Social Studies (SS)
Sherry Sassine, Supervisor of Grades K-5 ELA/SS Sherry.Sassine@sbschools.org
Mark Riccardi, Supervisor of Grades 6-8 ELA/SS Mark.Riccardi@sbschools.org
Theresa Jennings, Supervisor of Grades 9-12 ELA/SS Theresa.Jennings@sbschools.org
Patrice Gorman, Department chair of Grades 9-12 SS Patrice.Gorman@sbschools.org
Math (MA) / Science (S) / Technology (TECH)
Jessica Nastasi, Supervisor of Grades K-5 MA/S Jessica.Nastasi@sbschools.org
Anna Alfieri, Supervisor of Grades 9-12 MA/S Anna.Alfieri@sbschools.org
Aparna Rajagopal, Supervisor of STEM Grades 6-12 Aparna.Rajagopal@sbschools.org
Kristin Laskin, Supervisor of Grades 6-12 TECH Kristin.Laskin@sbschools.org
Robert Sears, Supervisor of Grades 6-8 ENCORE Robert.Sears@sbschools.org
Health, Physical Education (PE) and Health Services
John Harding, Supervisor of Grades 9-12 Health/PE John.Harding@sbschools.org
Amy Finkelstein, Student Assistance and Wellness Supervisor Amy.Finkelstein@sbschools.org
Visual and Performing Arts
Kristin Laskin, Supervisor of Grades 9-12 Art, Business, Family & Consumer Science Kristin.Laskin@sbschools.org
Robert Sears, Supervisor of Grades K-12 Music Robert.Sears@sbschools.org
World Language (WL) and English Language Learners (ELL)
Thomas Decker, Supervisor of Grades K-12 WL/ELL Thomas.Decker@sbschools.org
Guidance
Susana Nikitczuk, Assistant Principal, Grades 9-12 Susana.Nikitczuk@sbschools.org
Special Education and Student Services
Megan Plummer, District Special Education Supervisor Megan.Plummer@sbschools.org
Laurie Faigin, Supervisor of Grades K-5 Special Education Laurie.Faigin@sbschools.org
Jennifer Horne, Supervisor of Grades 6-8 Special Education Jennifer.Horne@sbschools.org
Kathleen Derillo, Supervisor of Grades 9-12 Special Education Kathleen.Derillo@sbschools.org
Instructional Support and Enrichment
Suzanne Luck-Born, Director of Assessment and Instructional Support Suzanne.Luck-Born@sbschools.org
Alternative Education
Yoshi Donato, Assistant Principal Yoshi.Donato@sbschools.org
Justin McCuen, Chairperson of Grades 9-12 Justin.McCuen@sbschools.org