Athletics


For matters related to Athletics please follow the Chain of Command detailed below. We encourage you to send an email describing the issue you are seeking to resolve. We look forward to assisting you.

Step 1: Contact Coach

Step 2: Contact Athletic Director – elaine.mcgrath@sbschool.org

Step 3: Contact Principal

SBHS – Peter Varela peter.varela@sbschools.org
XRDN – Kim Bynoe kimberly.bynoe@sbschools.org
XRDS – Bonnie Capes bonnie.capes@sbschools.org
BC/DE – Jaime Maccarone jaime.maccarone@sbschools.org
BA – Stacey Ta stacey.ta@sbschools.org
CA – Christi Pemberton christi.pemberton@sbschools.org
CO – Pam Hernandez pamela.hernandez@sbschools.org
GB – Jodi Mahoney jodi.mahoney@sbschools.org
IF/DA – Peter Rattien peter.rattien@sbschools.org
MJ – Cristina Vildostegui-Cerra - cristina.vildostegui-cerra@sbschools.org

Step 4: Contact Superintendent – Scott Feder scott.feder@sbschools.org

Step 5: Contact Board of Education President - Barry Nathanson sb.boe@sbschools.org