Members

Barry Nathanson

Barry Nathanson
President

Term expires 2021
Barry.Nathanson@sbschools.org

Ray Kuehner

Ray Kuehner
Vice President

Term expires 2022
Ray.Kuehner@sbschools.org

Mike Mitchell

Mike Mitchell
Term expires 2023
Mike.Mitchell@sbschools.org

Raja Krishna

Raja Krishna
Term expires 2023
Raja.Krishna@sbschools.org

Joyce Mehta

Joyce Mehta
Term expires 2022
Joyce.Mehta@sbschools.org

Dr. Stephen F. Parker

Dr. Stephen F. Parker,Ph.D.
Term expires 2021
Stephen.Parker@sbschools.org

Smitha Raj

Dr. Smitha Raj, Ph.D
Term expires 2023
Smitha.Raj@sbschools.org

Lisa Rodgers

Lisa Rodgers
Term expires 2021
Lisa.Rodgers@sbschools.org

Joseph Scaletti

Joseph Scaletti
Term expires 2022
Joseph.Scaletti@sbschools.org

School Board Candidate Information