Members

Barry Nathanson

Barry Nathanson
President

Term expires 2021
Barry.Nathanson@sbschools.org

Arthur L. Robinson

Arthur L. Robinson
Vice President

Term expires 2020
Arthur.Robinson@sbschools.org

Patrick Del Piano

Patrick Del Piano
Term expires 2020
Patrick.DelPiano@sbschools.org

Ray Kuehner

Ray Kuehner
Term expires 2022
Ray.Kuehner@sbschools.org

Joyce Mehta

Joyce Mehta
Term expires 2022
Joyce.Mehta@sbschools.org

Dr. Stephen F. Parker

Dr. Stephen F. Parker,Ph.D.
Term expires 2021
Stephen.Parker@sbschools.org

Deven M. Patel

Deven M. Patel
Term expires 2020
Deven.Patel@sbschools.org

Lisa Rodgers

Lisa Rodgers
Term expires 2021
Lisa.Rodgers@sbschools.org

Joseph Scaletti

Joseph Scaletti
Term expires 2022
Joseph.Scaletti@sbschools.org

School Board Candidate Information