Board of Education

Harry Delgado

Harry J. Delgado
President

Term expires 2019
Harry.Delgado@sbschools.org

Barry Nathanson

Barry Nathanson
Vice President

Term expires 2021
Barry.Nathanson@sbschools.org

Azra S. Baig

Azra S. Baig
Term expires 2019
Azra.Baig@sbschools.org

Del Piano

Patrick Del Piano
Term expires 2020
Patrick.DelPiano@sbschools.org

Joyce Mehta

Joyce Mehta
Term expires 2019
Joyce.Mehta@sbschools.org

Dr. Stephen F. Parker

Dr. Stephen F. Parker,Ph.D.
Term expires 2021
Stephen.Parker@sbschools.org

Deven M. Patel

Deven M. Patel
Term expires 2020
Deven.Patel@sbschools.org

Arthur L. Robinson

Arthur L. Robinson
Term expires 2020
Arthur.Robinson@sbschools.org

Lisa Rodgers

Lisa Rodgers
Term expires 2021
Lisa.Rodgers@sbschools.org