Contact Information

Steven Corso
Purchasing Specialist
Email: Steven.Corso@sbschools.org
Phone: (732) 297-7800, Ext. 3149
Diane Copeland
Bookkeeper II (A/P)
Email: Diane.Copeland@sbschools.org
Phone: (732) 297-7800, Ext. 3004
Maryam Arnold
Bookkeeper IV
Email: Maryam.Arnold@sbschools.org
Phone: (732) 297-7800, Ext. 3124
Katherine Borras
Bookkeeper I
Email: Katherine.Borras@sbschools.org
Phone: (732) 297-7800, Ext. 3153
Cheryl Goldstein
Bookkeeper II (Payroll)
Email: Cheryl.Goldstein@sbschools.org
Phone: (732) 297-7800, Ext. 3112
Jamie Patton
Bookkeeper I (Payroll)
Email: Jamie.Patton@sbschools.org
Phone: (732) 297-7800, Ext. 3122