Lock the Meeting

Once all desired participants are present, the host may find it useful to lock the meeting, so no additional participants may enter.  At any time during the meeting, click Manage Participants, then at the bottom of the participant list, select More, and check Lock Meeting from the drop-down menu.  Note: if any participant leaves the meeting, they won’t be able to re-enter while the meeting is locked, even when using the correct Meeting ID and password.