Waiting Room: Add Participants

The host will be notified when a participant enters the waiting room, and may choose to Admit the specified participant.  Selecting See Waiting Room from the prompt (or Manage Participants) displays the Participant List.  From this list, a host may individually Admit or Remove any potential participants who are “waiting.” Using the Admit All feature is not recommended, as uninvited participants could be allowed into the meeting accidentally.