School and Nurse contacts

nurse
After registration is complete you will be contacted by the school to confirm your child's start date .  If necessary the school nurse may contact you pertaining to physical examination requirements as well as any other health-related inquiries.

For your convenience, a Physical Examination form is available for your child's pediatrician to complete. 

 

School

Contact

Brooks Crossing Elementary School & Deans

Michelle.Cima@sbschools.org
732-821-7478 x3704

Nurse, Susan Kneis CSN, Brooks Crossing

732-821-7478 x5709

Nurse, Kathleen Brady RN, Deans

732-821-7478 x3782

Brunswick Acres Elementary School

Andrea.Castaneda@sbschools.org
732-297-6621 x3451

Nurse, Suzanne Hansen CSN 

732-297-6621 x3469

Cambridge Elementary School

Eileen.Cicero@sbschools.org
732-297-2941 x3567

Nurse, Robyn Cybulski CSN

732-297-2941 x3553

Constable Elementary School

Kathryn.Krause@sbschools.org
732-297-2488 x3605

Nurse, Yvonne Smogard CSN

732-297-2488 x5603

Greenbrook Elementary School

Tina.Carnevale@sbschools.org
732-297-2480 x3502

Nurse, Barbara Demetrician, CSN

732-297-2480 x3503

Indian Fields Elementary School & Dayton

Laura.Kuehner@sbschools.org
732-329-1043 x3003

Nurse, Indian Fields,
Donna Sichta CSN – 732-329-1043 x3012

Nurse, Dayton - Patricia Dowgin RN

732-329-1043

Monmouth Junction Elementary School

Deborah.Gullo@sbschools.org
732-329-6981 x3655

Nurse, Annemarie Kramer CSN

732-329-4191 x3656

Crossroads North Middle School

Suzanne.Cardona@sbschools.org
732-329-4191 x3812

Nurse, Barbara Snepar CSN

732-329-4191 x 3923

Crossroads South Middle School

lynn.Bauer@sbschools.org
732-329-4633 x3938

Nurse, Jennifer Duvelsdorf CSN

732-329-4633 x3923

Nurse, Janice Royer, RN

732-329-4633 x3933

South Brunswick High School

Jamelia.Lopez@sbschools.org
732-329-4044 x3205

Nurse, ANNEX 10/11, Bin Guo, RN

732-329-4044 x3213

Nurse, Main 9/12, Donna Moreen CSN

732-329-4044 x3264

Nurse, Main, Rena Eng

732-329-4044 x3220

Nurse, SBHS, Karen Gorden

732-329-4044 x3011