Contact Us
We welcome your interest in our program. You can contact the Crossroads Music Department in the following ways:

North   South
Linda Heffentrager
Linda.Heffentrager@sbschools.org
Symphonic Orchestra Sergio Fossa
Sergio.Fossa@sbschools.org
Wind Symphony, Jazz Ensemble, Treble Choir
Dana Marchioni
Dana.Marchioni@sbschools.org
Concert Orchestra Linda Heffentrager
Linda.Heffentrager@sbschools.org
Concert Orchestra
Sandy Olson
Sandra.Olson@sbschools.org
Wind Symphony, Jazz Ensemble, Treble Choir Lisa Lepore
Lisa.Lepore@sbschools.org
Vocal Ensemble, Concert Choir
George Heffentrager
George.Heffentrager@sbschools.org
Symphonic Band, Jazz Band Dana Marchioni
Dana.Marchioni@sbschools.org
Symphonic Orchestra
Keith Watlington
Keith.Watlington@sbschools.org
Vocal Ensemble Donald Strusz
Donald.Strusz@sbschools.org
Symphonic Band, Jazz Band
Thomas Coates
Thomas.CoatesJr@sbschools.org
Concert Band Matthew Piszko
Matthew.Piszko@sbschools.org
Concert Band


Music Department