Guidance/Student Support Staff SBHS Phone Number: 732-329-4044

Supervisor
Susana Nikitczuk Assistant Principal for Student Services Ext 5231 Susana.Nikitczuk@sbschools.org


Guidance Counselors
Mike Dennehy Counselor Ext. 5211 Michael.Dennehy@sbschools.org
Alexander Dingwall Counselor Ext. 5237 Alexander.Dingwall@sbschools.org
Melissa Griffin Counselor Ext. 5213 Melissa.Griffin@sbschools.org
Peter Kuzma Counselor Ext. 3235

Peter.Kuzma@sbschools.org

Sandra Lucariello Counselor Ext. 5236 Sandra.Lucariello@sbschools.org
Carla Mail Counselor Ext. 5219 Carla.Mail@sbschools.org
Anastasia Marcella Counselor Ext. 5214 Anastasia.Marcella@sbschools.org
Toronica Milligan Counselor Ext. 5212 Toronica.Milligan@sbschools.org
Ed Rebele Counselor Ext. 5232 Edward.Rebele@sbschools.org
Julie Smith Counselor Ext. 5238 Julie.Smith@sbschools.org
Aaron Millman SAC Ext. 3376 Aaron.Millman@sbschools.org


Guidance Secretaries
Raymona Baker Secretary Ext. 3205 Raymona.Baker@sbschools.org
Lois Mahler Student Records Ext. 3273 Lois.Mahler@sbschools.org
Betsy Epps Secretary Ext. 3278 Betsy.Epps@sbschools.org


Child Study Team
Kathleen Derillo Supervisor Ext. 5227 Kathleen.Derillo@sbschools.org
Lynn Celmer Child Study Team Secretary Ext. 3216 Lynn.Celmer@sbschools.org
Kelly Bravo Social Worker Ext. 5245 Kelly.Bravo@sbschools.org
Carla Garcia Social Worker Ext. 3287 Carla.Garcia@sbschools.org
Allison Hoffmann Learning Consultant Ext. 3260 Allison.Hoffmann@sbschools.org
Rebecca Hye Psychologist Ext. 5225 Rebecca.Hye@sbschools.org
Eleni Isoldi Psychologist Ext. 3564 Eleni.Isoldi@sbschools.org
Angela Racz Learning Consultant Ext. 5222 Angela.Racz@sbschools.org
Robin Richards-Greene Social Worker Ext. 3815 robin.richards-greene@sbschools.org
Danielle Silverman Social Worker Ext. 5226 Danielle.Silverman@sbschools.org
Colleen Wiedemeyer Speech Therapist Ext. 2101 Colleen.Wiedemeyer@sbschools.org
Maury Wohl Psychologist Ext. 3330 Maury.Wohl@sbschools.org
Emily Wright Transition Specialist Ext. 3222 Emily.Wright@sbschools.org

Student Assistance Counselors
Amy Finkelstein Supervisor of Student Assistance and Wellness Ext. 5220 Amy.Finkelstein@sbschools.org
Aaron Millman SAC Ext. 3376 Aaron.Millman@sbschools.org


School Based Youth Services
Benjamin Brisson   Ext. 3246 Benjamin.Brisson@sbschools.org