World Language Department

Welcome to the SBHS World Language Department. Please click on the following links to access emails and information.





French and Spanish tutoring is available Mondays & Thursdays after school in the Homework Help Center

Latin help is available after-school on Wednesdays in C-211.

See your World Language teacher for details.


South Brunswick High School World Language Department

Thomas Decker - SupervisorThomas.Decker@sbschools.org
(732)329-4044, Ext. 5201


Zaida Abrego
Spanish
Zaida.Abrego@sbschools.org

Karina Alonso

Spanish

Karina.Alonso@sbschools.org

Pilar Aquino
Spanish
Pilar.Aquino@sbschools.org
Maritza Arango
Spanish
Maritza.Arango@sbschools.org

Amanda Auerbach

Latin

Amanda.Auerbach@sbschools.org

Javier Blanco

Spanish

Javier.Blanco@sbschools.org

Rebecca DeSimone
Spanish
Rebecca.Desimone@sbschools.org
Arianne Dowd
Spanish
Arianne.Dowd@sbschools.org

Edith Fox
Spanish
Edith.Fox@sbschools.org


Amel Ghobrial

French

Amel.Ghobrial@sbschools.org

Margarita Haberthur

Spanish

Margarita.Haberthur@sbschools.org


Ohlaysha Hicks
Spanish
Ohlaysha.Hicks@sbschools.org

Matthew Kostovny

Latin

Matthew.Kostovny@sbschools.org


Eric Miele
French
Eric.Miele@sbschools.org

Paula Ryan

Spanish

Paula.Ryan@sbschools.org


Mary Frances Ryan-Howley
Spanish
MaryFrances.RyanHowley@sbschools.org


Ketty Sibilly

French

Ketty.Sibilly@sbschools.org


Karen Slater
ELL
Karen.Slater@sbschools.org