Technology Education Department

Welcome to the SBHS Technology Education Department. Please click on the following links to access emails and information.

 

South Brunswick High School Technology Education DepartmentKristin Laskin - Supervisor
Kristin.Laskin@sbschools.org
(732)329-4044, Ext. 3229

Michael Andrusiewicz
Michael.Andrusiewicz@sbschools.org

Erica Dewitte

Erica.Dewitte@sbschools.org

Thomas Fawcett
Thomas.FawcettIII@sbschools.org

Shaun Ruymen
Shaun.Ruymen@sbschools.org

Lisa Sokol
Lisa.Sokol@sbschools.org

Timothy Sweeney
Timothy.Sweeney@sbschools.org