Special Education Department

Welcome to the SBHS Special Education Department. Please click on the following links to access emails and information.

 

Special Education Department Program Information

 

South Brunswick High School Special Education Department
Kathleen Derillo - Supervisor
Kathleen.Derillo@sbschools.org

732-329-4044 Ext. 5227


Richa Agrawal

Richa.Agrawal@sbschools.org

Kelly Boyer

Kelly.Boyer@sbschools.org

Gabriel DiPietro

Gabriel.DiPietro@sbschools.org


Nancy Ducko-Sweeney
Nancy.Ducko-Sweeney@sbschools.org


Stacy Grab

Stacy.Grab@sbschools.org

Robert Haberthur

Robert.Haberthur@sbschools.org

Asmaa "Jesse" Kabel

Asmaa.Kabel@sbschools.org


Kacy Kelly

Kacy.Kelly@sbschools.org

Richard Kirk

Richard.Kirk@sbschools.org


John Kline

John.Kline@sbschools.org

Eric Larson

Eric.Larson@sbschools.org


Misty Malanga

Misty.Malanga@sbschools.org

Kelly Maley Pezzina

Kelly.Pezzina@sbschools.org

 


Michelle Medina

Michelle.Medina@sbschools.org

Patricia O'Neill

Patricia.ONeill@sbschools.org


Harlee Olsen

Harlee.Olsen@sbschools.org


Cindy Perl

Cindy.Perl@sbschools.org


Mirna Roney

Mirna.Roney@sbschools.org


Collin Rossi

Collin.Rossi@sbschools.org


Alecia Sand

Alecia.Sand@sbschools.org

Jenna Schuster

Jenna.Schuster@sbschools.org


Sunita Sindkar

Sunita.Sindkar@sbschools.org

Catherine Sisk

Catherine.Sisk@sbschools.org


Christina.Staszczyk

Christina.Staszczyk@sbschools.org

William Smith

William.Smilth@sbschools.org


Keisha Spencer

Keisha.Spencer@sbschools.org

Lori Sullivan

Lori.Sullivan@sbschools.org

 


Michelle Terkildsen

Michelle.Terkildsen@sbschools.org


Deanna Vivino

Deanna.Vivino@sbschools.org


CHILD STUDY TEAM

 

Kelly Bravo

Kelly.Bravo@sbschools.org

Allison Hoffmann

Allison.Hoffmann@sbschools.org

Rebecca Hye

Rebecca.Hye@sbschools.org

Eleni Isoldi

Eleni.Isoldi@sbschools.org

Angela Racz

Angela.Racz@sbschools.org

Robin Richards-Greeene

Robin.Richard-Greeene@sbschools.org

Emily Wright - Transition and Employment Coordinator

Emily.Wright@sbschools.org

Maury Wohl

Maury.Wohl@sbschools.org

Colleen Wiedemeyer - Speech Therapist

Colleen.Wiedemeyer@sbschools.org