Science Department

Welcome to the SBHS Science Department. Please click on the following links to access emails and information.

 

South Brunswick High School Science Department

 

Anna Alfieri - Supervisor
Anna.Alfieri@sbschools.org

732-329-4044 Ext. 3241

 

Crystal Burnett - Science Chairperson

Crystal.Burnett@sbschools.org

Dr. Aparna Rajagopal - STEM 6-12 Supervisor
Aparna.Rajagopal@sbschools.org
732-329-4044 Ext. 3201


Dana Armstrong

Dana.Armstrong@sbschools.org



Martin Barbour

Martin.Barbour@sbschools.org

Meghan Baskakow

Meghan.Baskakow@sbschools.org


Brad Bernstein
Brad.Bernstein@sbschools.org

Timothy Burnett

Timothy.Burnett@sbschools.org

Dr. Mesut Çakır
Mesut.Cakir@sbschools.org

Shumaila Chishti

Shumaila.Chishti@sbschools.org

Dr. Robert DeBari
Roberto.DeBari@sbschools.org

Greg Ferraro
Greg.Ferraro@sbschools.org

Susan Goldfarb

Susan.Goldfarb@sbschools.org


Anthony Grasso

Anthony.Grasso@sbschools.org


Nicole Hunter

Nicole.Hunter@sbschools.org

Courtney Kestner

Courtney.Kestner@sbschools.org


Scott Laurence
Scott.Laurence@sbschools.org

Judith Lebovitch

Judith.Lebovitch@sbschools.org


Hana Mottley
Hana.Mottley@sbschools.org

John Noble

John.Noble@sbschools.org



Michael Poot
Michael.Poot@sbschools.org

Alexander Rosenwald

Alexander.Rosenwald@sbschools.org



Jane Rothfuss' Class
Jane.Rothfuss@sbschools.org

Kenneth Sadowsky's Class
Kenneth.Sadowsky@sbschools.org

Danielle Schayek

Danielle.Schayek@sbschools.org


Janice Shehata
Janice.Shehata@sbschools.org

Holly Studzinski
Holly.Studzinski@sbschools.org


Jeffrey Tuliszewski
Jeffrey.Tuliszewski@sbschools.org



Ithan Zimmer

Ithan.Zimmer@sbschools.org