Physical Education Department

Welcome to the SBHS Physical Education Department. Please click on the following links to acccss emails and information.

SBHS Physical Education Medical Classroom

Physical Education Grading Rubric - Grades 11 and 12

 

Physical Education Grading Rubric - Grades 9 and 10

HiTops

Peer


South Brunswick High School
Health and Physical Education Department

John Harding - Supervisor
John.Harding@sbschools.org
(732)329-4044, Ext. 3208

Nicole Alessi

Nicole.Alessi@sbschools.org

Alexandra Casperson
Alexandra.Casperson@sbschools.org

Sean Edwards
Sean.Edwards@sbschools.org

Mr. Edward's - Class Website

Mr. Edward's - Lacrosse Website

Joseph Goerge
Joseph.Goerge@sbschools.org
Joseph Hoehman
Joseph.Hoehman@sbschools.org
Edward Homann
Edward.Homann@sbschools.org
Douglas Hunt
Douglas.Hunt@sbschools.org

Jana Kurtzer

Jana.Kurtzer@sbschools.org

Peter Lestician
Peter.Lestician@sbschools.org

Danielle Matlack
Danielle.Matlack@sbschools.org

Raymond Ostrowski

Raymond.Ostrowski@sbschools.org

Craig Schwartz
Craig.Schwartz@sbschools.org

Alyson Slomko

Alyson.Slomko@sbschools.org

Mindy Verderami
Mindy.Verderami@sbschools.org
Ryan Webb
Ryan.Webb@sbschools.org
Heather Wells
Heather.Wells@sbschools.org
Ms. Wells - Teaching Website
Ms. Wells - Softball Website