Business Education Department

Welcome to the SBHS Business Education Department. Please click on the following links to access emails and information.

 

South Brunswick High School Business DepartmentKristin Laskin - Supervisor
Kristin.Laskin@sbschools.org
(732)329-4044, Ext. 3229

Janet Bogert

Janet.Bogert@sbschools.org

Kevin Drakes

Kevin.Drakes@sbschools.org

Annette Galaro

Annette.Galaro@sbschools.org


Karen Hunte

Karen.Hunte@sbschools.org

 

John Lolli

John.Lolli@sbschools.org

Ailish McGrath

Ailish.McGrath@sbschools.org


Laura Sawicki

Laura.Sawicki@sbschools.org


Erik Trost

Erik.Trost@sbschools.org

 




Tech Prep - Pathways to Business

 

Tech-Prep Instructional Assistance Program (IAP) Brochure