Welcome to the Integrated Arts and Specialists Page!
ART DEPARTMENT   CHILD STUDY TEAM
art
Katina Ewaskiewicz- Webpage
Katina.Ewaskiewicz@sbschools.org
 

Natalie Brent- School Psychologist
Natalie.Brent@sbschools.org

Mary Beth Charters- Learning Disabilities Teacher/ Consultant
MaryBeth.Charters@sbschools.org

 

Norma Jean Tolle - Occupational Therapist

NormaJean.Tolle@sbschools.org

 

 

ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNER SPECIALIST (ELL)   INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT
globe

Susan Driessen- Webpage

Susan.Driessen@sbschools.org

 
teacher children open book Jennifer Leach
Jennifer.Leach@sbschools.org

Judi Federowicz
Judi.Federowicz@sbschools.org

Sarah Shadell
Sarah.Shadell@sbschools.org
MUSIC DEPARTMENT   PHYSICAL EDUCATION
musical instruments
Music Webpage

Eileen O'Driscoll - Web Page

Eileen O'Driscoll@sbschools.org

 

Matthew Piszko - Web Page

Matthew.Piszko@sbschools.org

 

Katherine Stanek

Katherine.Stanek@sbschools.org

 
phys ed -color

Rachel Atzert
Rachel.Atzert@sbschools.org

Rosemary McCormack

Rosemary.McCormack@sbschools.org

RESOURCE   SPEECH & LANGUAGE SPECIALIST
reading mouse

 

Dominique Cerulo

Dominique.Cerulo@sbschools.org


Janine Kay
Janine.Kay@sbschools.org

Christina Napoli
- Webpage
Christina.Napoli@sbschools.org

 
speech therapist
Melissa Garber- Webpage
Melissa.Garber@sbschools.org
STUDENT ASSISTANCE COUNSELOR   WORLD LANGUAGE
hugging dogs Amy Robles
Amy.Robles@sbschools.org
 

image

Alaina Zsido- Web Page
Alaina.Zsido@sbschools.org