Specialists
Art
Rebecca Bufis - Web Page
Rebecca.Bufis@sbschools.org
 
Physical Education
Phys. Ed. Web Page

Sheree Berk
Sheree.Berk@sbschools.org

Linda Mills
Linda.Mills@sbschools.org
 
Instructional Support
Instructional Support Main Page

Kathleen Boyce
Kathleen.Boyce@sbschools.org

Lori Woods - Web Page
Lori.Woods@sbschools.org
 
Child Study Team
CST Webpage

Melanie Pagonis - School Social Worker
Melanie.Pagonis@sbschools.org

Vanessa Mendoker - Learning Disabilities Teacher/Consultant
Vanessa.Mendoker@sbschools.org

Joanne Perry - School Psychologist
Joanne.Perry@sbschools.org
 
Counselor

Student Assistance Counselor Webpage

Leslie Lillian - Student Assistance Counselor
Leslie.Lillian@sbschools.org

Music
Teresa Chesnovitz - Web Page
Teresa.Chesnovitz@sbschools.org

Megumi Abiko - Web Page
Megumi.Abiko@sbschools.org

Jennifer Sharpe
Jennifer.Sharpe@sbschools.org
 
Library/Media Center
books Christine Pennacchio - Web Page
Christine.Pennacchio@sbschools.org
 
World Language
Alaina Zsido - Web Page
Alaina.Zsido@sbschools.org
 
Resource Center
Jennifer Alberta - Web Page
Jennifer.Alberta@ sbschools.org

Allison Biringer - Web Page
Allison.Biringer@sbschools.org

Charleen Shackleford - Web Page
Charleen.Shackleford@sbschools.org
 
Speech/Language Specialists
Ashley Papcun- Speech
Ashley.Papcun@sbschools.org

Sandra Loeffler-Wengert - Speech
Sandra.Loeffler-Wengert@sbschools.org

Susan Driessen - ELL
Susan.Driessen@sbschools.org
 
Custodian
Richard Domeraski - Head Custodian
Richard.Domeraski@sbschools.org