Specialists
Art
Jennifer.Kipnis - Web Page
Jennifer.Kipnis@sbschools.org
 
Physical Education
Phys. Ed. Web Page

Sheree Berk
Sheree.Berk@sbschools.org

Linda Mills
Linda.Mills@sbschools.org
 
Instructional Support

Instructional Support Main Page

Melissa Caruso
Melissa.Caruso@sbschools.org

Stacey Katz
Stacey.Katz@sbschools.org

 

Leah Carson

Leah.Carson@sbschools.org

 

Deb Bevan

Deb.Bevan@sbschools.org

 
Child Study Team
CST Webpage

Melanie Pagonis - School Social Worker
Melanie.Pagonis@sbschools.org

Vanessa Mendoker - Learning Disabilities Teacher/Consultant
Vanessa.Mendoker@sbschools.org

Jessica Fernandez- School Psychologist
Jessica.Fernandez@sbschools.org
 
Counselor

Student Assistance Counselor Webpage

Leslie Lillian - Student Assistance Counselor
Leslie.Lillian@sbschools.org

Music

Teresa Chesnovitz - Web Page
Teresa.Chesnovitz@sbschools.org

Yvonne Chin

Yvonne.Chin@sbschools.org

 

Milena Dawidowicz

Milena.Dawidowicz@sbschools.org

 
Library/Media Center
books

Erin Cosenza

Erin.Cosenza@sbschools.org

 
World Language
Alaina Zsido - Web Page
Alaina.Zsido@sbschools.org
 
Resource Center
Robert Spadafora-
Robert.Spadafora@ sbschools.org

Michele Santamaria
Michele.Santamaria@sbschools.org

Colleen Walker
Colleen.Walker@sbschools.org
 
Speech/Language Specialists
Ashley Papcun- Speech- Website
Ashley.Papcun@sbschools.org

Sandra Loeffler-Wengert - Speech- Website
Sandra.Loeffler-Wengert@sbschools.org

Susan Driessen - ELL
Susan.Driessen@sbschools.org
 
Custodian
Richard Domeraski - Head Custodian
Richard.Domeraski@sbschools.org