South Brunswick School District
Attn. Technology Department
P.O. Box 181
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
(732) 297-7800
ext. 5149 Tech Support
ext. 5150 Family Connect
(732) 821-6901 Fax
 
Technology Vision Statement
All students will be prepared to meet the challenge of a dynamic global society in which they participate, contribute, achieve, and flourish through unlimited access to people, information and ideas. -- Excerpt from the NJ Educational Technology Plan 2013-2016
 

Technology Department

The Technology Department is focused on serving the needs of the students, teachers and staff of the South Brunswick School District. Technology has become an integral part of the educational process and it is our job to ensure that all systems are highly available and secure.

The Technology Department is dedicated to supporting hardware and software applications for all areas of the district, including:

  • Student Information Services
  • Curriculum & Instruction, Assessment
  • Human Resources
  • Finance
  • Student Services
  • Internet/Network Access
  • Educational/Instructional Software
  • Operations & Maintenance
  • Phone Systems
  • E-mail
  • Media Center
  • Security and Surveillance Systems
2016-2019 Technology Plan
Click here for our 2016-2019 Technology Plan
Tech Support
Software Requirements

Our Staff

 
Joseph Lee -- Director of Technology -- Joseph.Lee@sbschools.org

More Tech Info...


Software Requirements
Technology Plan 2016-2019
Techspo Presentation
 

John Piznar -- Manager of Information Services and Systems -- John.Piznar@sbschools.org
Michael P. Moore -- Student Information System Administrator -- Michael.Moore@sbschools.org
Rubina Nashine -- Software Programmer -- System.Developer@sbschools.org
Kristopher Corso -- Network Administrator -- Kristopher.Corso@sbschools.org
Webmaster -- District Webmaster -- Webmaster@sbschools.org
Sue Davis -- Department Secretary -- Sue.Davis@sbschools.org

Support Services

Adam Davis -- Elementary Support Services -- Adam.Davis@sbschools.org  
Eileen Dietz -- Elementary Sr. Support Services -- Eileen.Dietz@sbschools.org  
Reginald Carlson -- Middle School Sr. Support Services -- Reginald.Carlson@schools.org
Larisa Luca -- Middle School Support Services -- Larisa.Luca@sbschools.org  
Louis Beeker -- High School Support Services -- Louis.Beeker@sbschools.org  
Clifford Raymond -- High School Sr. Support Services -- Clifford.Raymond@sbschools.org  
 

Educational Technology

 
Tracey Ricco -- Technology Educator and District Staff Developer for Technology -- Tracey.Ricco@sbschools.org
Beth Caruso -- Elementary Technology Educator -- Beth.Caruso@sbschools.org
Lucian Losito-Luprek -- Middle School Technology Educator, North -- Lucian.Losito-Luprek@sbschools.org
Joseph Dougherty -- Middle School Technology Educator, South -- Joseph.Dougherty@sbschools.org
Nicole Hunter -- High School Technology Educator -- Nicole.Hunter@sbschools.org
Darryl Mendonez -- High School Technology Educator -- Darryl.Mendonez@sbschools.org




Return to SBSD Home Page