Board Members
Photo of Harry J. Delgado Harry J. Delgado
President


Term expires 2019

Harry.Delgado@sbschools.org
 
Photo of Dr. Stephen F. Parker, Ph. D.
Dr. Stephen F. Parker, Ph. D.
Vice President


Term expires 2018

Stephen.Parker@sbschools.org









Image Holder
Joyce Mehta
Term expires 2019
Joyce.Mehta@sbschools.org
Photo of Azra S. Baig
Azra S. Baig
Term expires 2019
Azra.Baig@sbschools.org

Photo of Patrick Del Piano
Patrick Del Piano
Term expires 2020
Patrick.DelPiano@sbschools.org

Photo of Barry Nathanson
Barry Nathanson
Term expires 2018
Barry.Nathanson@sbschools.org




   
  Photo of Deven M. Patel
Deven M. Patel
Term expires 2020
Deven.Patel@sbschools.org

Photo of Arthur L. Robinson
Arthur L. Robinson
Term expires 2020
Arthur.Robinson@sbschools.org

Photo of Peter St. Vincent
Peter St. Vincent
Term expires 2018
Peter.St.Vincent@sbschools.org
 



Return to SBSD Home Page