Board Members
Photo of Mr. Harry J. Delgado Mr. Harry J. Delgado
President


Term expires 2019

Harry.Delgado@sbschools.org
 
Photo of Dr. Stephen F. Parker, Ph. D.
Dr. Stephen F. Parker, Ph. D.
Vice President


Term expires 2018

Stephen.Parker@sbschools.org









Photo of Mr. Martin Abschutz
Mr. Martin Abschutz
Term expires 2017
Martin.Abschutz@sbschools.org
Photo of Mrs. Azra S. Baig
Mrs. Azra S. Baig
Term expires 2019
Azra.Baig@sbschools.org

Photo of Mr. Patrick Del Piano
Mr. Patrick Del Piano
Term expires 2017
Patrick.DelPiano@sbschools.org

Photo of Mr. Barry Nathanson
Mr. Barry Nathanson
Term expires 2018
Barry.Nathanson@sbschools.org




   
  Photo of Mr. Deven M. Patel
Mr. Deven M. Patel
Term expires 2017
Deven.Patel@sbschools.org

Photo of Mr. Arthur L. Robinson
Mr. Arthur L. Robinson
Term expires 2017
Arthur.Robinson@sbschools.org

Photo of Mr. Peter St. Vincent
Mr. Peter St. Vincent
Term expires 2018
Peter.St.Vincent@sbschools.org
 



Return to SBSD Home Page