District Leadership
Mr. Scott Feder
Superintendent of Schools
Scott.Feder@sbschools.org

Mr. Feder has had a long and distinguished career as an educational leader in the State of New Jersey for the past 26 years. Interestingly enough, his career began in South Brunswick as part of the inaugural teaching class when Indian Fields Elementary School opened in 1992. From there, Mr. Feder moved to the Monmouth Junction Elementary School where he served as the Assistant Principal. Shortly thereafter, the district transitioned to an upper elementary school model and Mr. Feder served as the Assistant Principal when that school opened its doors in 1997as UES. His career continued with 11 years as a school principal in West Orange and West Windsor-Plainsboro followed by the last 8 years as Superintendent in both the Rumson School District and most recently in Millstone Township.

Mr. Feder also is a mentor to future school leaders and a LELA Fellow specializing in Personalized Learning. His commitment to the profession is undeniable as he is an avid learner and believer that each of us can and must make a positive impact on the development of all children. Mr. Feder noted, "My return to South Brunswick was predicated on knowing the high standards that exist for staff and students, and the possibilities for learning and innovation that exist in such a culture of excellence."





Ms. Jennifer K. Diszler
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Administration
Jennifer.Diszler@sbschools.org






Mrs. Kimberly Maloy-White
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
Kimberly.Maloy-White@SBSCHOOLS.ORG






Mr. Thaddeus Thompson
School Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Thaddeus.Thompson@sbschools.org

Thaddeus Thompson comes to South Brunswick with twelve years of experience within the school environment. He is conscious of financial needs and changes in this environment. A transformational leader who models effective strategies to build relational trust within all departments of a district. A financial professional with integrity, sound analytical skills, and proven abilities to reduce expenses and increase revenues.

Prior to coming to South Brunswick Mr. Thompson worked in Queen City Academy Charter School for three years as Business Administrator: six years in East Windsor Regional School District as an Assistant Business Administrator and two years as Business Administrator. He also served as Business Administrator in the Lakewood School District before joining South Brunswick on July 1, 2016.

Mr. Thompson graduated from the University of South Florida, Tampa, Florida. He is a certified as a New Jersey School Business Administrator and Qualified Purchasing Agent.


Administrative Team
Mr. Todd Amiet
Director of Buildings and Grounds
(732) 297-7800, Ext. 5109
Todd.Amiet@sbschools.org
TBD
Director of Programs and Professional Development
(732) 297-7800, Ext. 5122
Mrs. Patricia Bunnell
Supervisor of Transportation
(732) 297-7800, Ext. 5108
Patricia.Bunnell@sbschools.org
Mr. Neel Desai
Director of Community Education
(732) 297-7800, Ext. 5167
Neel.Desai@sbschools.org
Mrs. Suzanne Luck-Born
Director of Assessment
(732) 297-7800, Ext. 5106
Suzanne.Luck-Born@sbschools.org
Dr. Maribeth Edmunds
Director of Secondary Education
(732) 329-4044, Ext. 3651
Maribeth.Edmunds@sbschools.org
TBD
Director of Technology
(732) 297-7800, Ext. 5139
Mr. Raphael Morales
Director of Student Services
(732) 297-7800, Ext. 5101
Kimberly.Maloy-White@sbschools.org
 
Return to SBSD Home Page